Contact

Thanks for submitting!

Directions:

From the North

Follow I-75 South; Take the Wilder Rd. Exit #164; Turn left onto Wilder Rd. and travel pass Meijer; At that traffic signal, turn right onto Two Mile Rd.; Turn right onto Bay Arenac Dr.; Take immediate left into parking lot.

From the South

Follow I-75 North; Take Exit #164 (Wilder Road/Kawkawlin); Take the Wilder Rd. exit (to the right); Turn right onto Wilder Rd. and travel pass Meijer

At that traffic signal, turn right onto Two Mile Rd.; Turn right onto Bay Arenac Dr.; Take immediate left into parking lot.

From the East

Follow M-25 (Center Avenue) West; Turn right onto Trumbull St.(road travels over the Saginaw River via the Independence Bridge); Continue to follow road, which turns into Wilder Rd.; Turn left onto Two Mile Rd.; Turn right onto Bay Arenac Dr.; Take immediate left into parking lot.

From the West

Follow US-10 East; Take I-75 North interchange (exit ramp on right); Follow I-75 North; Take Exit #164 (Wilder Road/Kawkawlin); Take the Wilder Rd. exit (to the right); Turn right onto Wilder Rd. and pass Meijer; At the traffic signal, turn right onto Two Mile Rd.; Turn right onto Bay Arenac Dr.;

Take immediate left into parking lot.

Lisa Beson
  • Kolb Elementary
  • Linsday Elementary
  • Hampton Elementary
besonl@baisd.net
989.787.0255


Cherie Coopersmith
  • Bay City Academy
  • Standish Sterling Jr/Sr High School
coopersmithc@baisd.net
989.220.1523


Brooke Cunningham
  • Au Gres Sims
  • Verellen Elementary
  • Bush Elementary
cunninghamb@baisd.net
989.318.3281
Stacey Meinenger
  • John Glenn High School
  • Christa McAuliffe Middle School
meinengers@baisd.net
 
Kelsey Prohaska-Byrd
  • Pinconning Middle and High School
  • Pinconning Central Elementary
prohaskak@baisd.net
 
Jody Girou
  • Washington Elementary
girouj@baisd.net